In the Presbyterian church, the elected leaders, called Ruling Elders, of a local church serve on the church’s governing body, called the Session.  The Session has ultimate responsibility the religious and business life of the church.  Our current Session Elders are:

Class of 2019

Mike Hazelett

Colin Hines

Linda Spurny

Class of 2020

Nicole Caldwell

Carl Henriksen

Anne Newman

Class of 2021

Louise Black

Erica Carter

Susie Gonzalez

Clerk of Session: Linda Spurny                          Moderator of Session: Rev. Larry Green